COLOURFUL MONDAY

DSC00691

Photos by Marcus Cheng

I always wonder why do people who work at the office always dress in either white, grey or black? Especially during winter time, you literally see everyone wearing black! So today, on a blue monday, I decided to share with you what I would wear if I was working at an office! Taadaaa!! Isn’t this red pencil skirt gorgeous? The slit at the side beautifully shows the black lace. I have paired this skirt with a black top and a pair of black flats, do I look like a pro?

我說為什麼上班穿的衣服顏色選擇這麼少呢?看來看去不是白色、灰色就是黑色?尤其在冬天真的放眼看過去都一致黑到完!

所以我今天在大家最討厭的藍色星期一要跟你們分享『要是我去上班』的穿搭!這條紅色鉛筆裙是不是很美麗啊?邊邊開叉露出內裡黑色高貴性感的蕾絲,再搭配上一件簡單的黑色上衣和鞋子,好看又不失專業吧?

紅色鉛筆裙/GET THE SKIRT FROM : SNAP & SNATCH (http://goo.gl/OX3ii5)

DSC00692 DSC00705 DSC00712

One thought on “COLOURFUL MONDAY

Leave a comment