HELLO TO YOU ALL

DSC00425

Photos by Marcus Cheng

Big apologies for not posting lately! I have been staying in HongKong over the last week to sort out something! But I promise there will be more daily outfit posts soon!

Today I am going to introduce you all my recent goodies in this outfit. It looks rather simple as all the colour you can find are just white and metallic but this is probably my favourite style. I personally love wearing one single colour as I think it is very elegant and will not go wrong (and can be very bold). However, instead of playing with the colours, I care more on pairing different textures and fabrics.

Like in this outfit, I am wearing a simple white t-shirt with mix fabric shorts. I think a good quality t-shirt instantly make an outfit look more elegant. When I first saw this t-shirt I was so pleased as I think a good quality plain t-shirt with is very hard to find, and when I look at this t-shirt closely, I realised it has got details at the side and back and instantly, I felt like it was Christmas for me!

And…OMG!!!!…. this pair of heel I am wearing, I mean metallic has been in fashion for almost every season but I have never seen any pair of heels as beautiful as this one! It has got silver front and golden back. This pair of heels are not so high that it is very comfortable to walk in but because it has got a sharp front, it makes your legs look really long and straight!

好久沒有來PO穿搭照囉!真不好意思拖了這麼久,因為姐我最近為了處理一些事情所以跑來香港好幾天!不過很快就會跟大家分享更多穿搭喔!

今天要跟大家介紹我這一身寶貝!看似一套簡單的穿搭但這是我私底下最喜歡的風格!我個人覺得穿全白很優雅又不會出錯!雖然上衣跟褲子都是白色的,可是我很注重“材質”跟“質感”,既使一件簡單的白色T血我都很在意質料的好壞,穿上一件質感好的T血再配上一條白色拼接短褲,簡單又散發出莫名的優雅高貴感覺!可是我總覺得一件質料好的素色T血真的很難找,所以當我發現它時我真的超級開心,但在我把它拿起來看更仔細後,發現這件T血的前短後長設計,加上側面跟後面都偷藏了小細節讓我整個開心到像是個在過聖誕節的小女孩!

再來我要介紹這雙美到爆表的高跟鞋,這幾年金屬色系真的非常流行,但說真的我都還沒看過一雙能跟這雙金屬高跟鞋一較高下的高跟鞋!這雙真的很厲害,鞋頭是銀色而鞋跟是金色,因為鞋跟不是很高所以很好走,而尖頭的設計讓腳看其來有延伸的效果!我真的愛死啦!

 

T-Shirt: SNAP AND SNATCH (www.snapandsnatch.com)
Shorts: ZARA
Heels: SNAP AND SNATCH

 

DSC00427 DSC00437 DSC00451 DSC00475 DSC00481 DSC00487 DSC00491

Leave a Reply

