SUMMER WHITE

DSC00741

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC00666 DSC00720 DSC00837 DSC00841 DSC00849 DSC00893

 

White is by far my favourite colour (or shade…). I paired this outfit with my straight cut formal trousers with a knitted t-shirt. When I don’t know what to wear in summer, I always choose to pick up something clean cut and minimalistic. This outfit focuses on white, but plays around with different textures in detail. Stick with this rule, and you will not go wrong all summer!

 

One thought on “SUMMER WHITE

Leave a Reply

