OFFICE LOOK

DSC09382

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC09346_2DSC09361DSC09434_2DSC09446_2DSC09481DSC09666DSC09581DSC09592_2_2

 

Today I am going for the “Don’t you dare to say no to me in the office/I am a Successful Businesswoman” look! Gosh! Someone please wake me up from my dream!

Anyway, this is an interesting outfit as the black dress is actually a straight cut dress; the “scarf” is actually a vest top; the belt belongs to my boyfriend and the heels are…of curse stolen pair from mum! When you put everything together…VOILA! Sexy innit! I am so gonna wear this outfit to my next presentation! LOL

 

Leave a Reply

