BOMBER

DSC09950

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC00022 DSC00156 DSC00188 DSC00066 DSC00237 DSC00299 DSC00088

Sowee I haven’t posted in a while as work has gotten just a little too hectic over the last few days but I promise I will update regularly! So please keep visiting 

Bomber Jacket has managed to stay in fashion for a good few years now, however, who says they have to be so manly with big fury collars? I like mine from ZARA. It is colourful, fun, lightweight and somewhat more feminine! I like how I clashed the sporty bomber with classic black heels (hard to go wrong with anything) as I think it gives the street style look! I paired it with a red skirt that I bought when I was visiting S.Korea and a 15 year old vintage bag that I stole from mum’s closet! Cool huh?

3 thoughts on “BOMBER

Leave a Reply

