WIDE LEG TROUSERS

DSC08369

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC08401DSC08363DSC08413DSC08423DSC08479DSC08626DSC08562DSC08658DSC08546

 

I am so pleased that Wide Leg Trousers made it to the top of the fashion trend this year. I have always liked my spring/summer dresses however, part of me is always secretly admiring others who can pull off wearing ‘tom-boyish chic’! Therefore, today I am going to tackle this bad boy, The Loose Fit Wide-Striped Trousers!I paired it up with a simple V-neck vest, a long navy waistcoat and 12cm high heels that I can barely walk in! As the most loose part of the trousers are around the thigh area this can easily make us girls look out of proportion therefore I suggest subtly covering it with a long waist coat or coat that covers the top part of your sexy legs! Trust me on this, as the long waistcoat and the heels never fail to do their magic to enhance our feminine silhouette. Give it a try and tell me what you think in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

