RESORT STYLE

DSC08819

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC09035DSC09132Screen shot 2014-04-07 at 00.19.25

I can’t stress enough how big of a fan I am when it comes to comfortable wear during the mega hot spring and summer weather! However, the question is: How To Stay Stylish & Stay Comfortable Wearing Loose Clothes? The biggest worry we girls think is probably looking big wearing these loose clothes but HEY! Have I mentioned those chunky skyscraper heels under my palazzo trousers? Those extra three inches will give the impression of being tall and skinny! Problem fixed! That wasn’t so hard right?!

I chose to pair up the nautical print top with the Champagne coloured trousers which I think is both super summer chic and yet feminine! Goodness I am so ready for a trip to the Gelato Wonderland in some Italian/Spain alleyway! I must say ” Thank you Glamour magazine, I so want a freaking holiday now…RIGHT NOW!!!!”

 

One thought on “RESORT STYLE

Leave a Reply

