GREETINGS FROM TAIWAN

DSC02414

Photos by Marcus Cheng

DSC02481 DSC02457 DSC02616 DSC02455 DSC02510 DSC02664

Greetings from Taiwan! Hope you all are not missing me too much, I definitely miss you guys! Just in case you are wondering where I have been, well…hibernating! BUT not to worry, I am waking up from my beautiful sleep! There is no way on earth I will miss the SPRING/SUMMER 14 season!! Sit tight! It is getting warm over here, Ariel Wang Style is going to blow your mind!

One thought on “GREETINGS FROM TAIWAN

Leave a Reply

