ANOTHER SUNNY DAY

DSC00449

Pictures by Marcus Cheng

DSC00338DSC00245DSC00400 DSC00485DSC00416 DSC00397

In weather like this, all I wanna wear is something comfortable. That means NO to body hugging clothes! I find it super weird to see girls wearing tight tight dresss on the street in weather like this.  Excuse me! It is madafaka 31 degree out here! Anyway, this top is probably the most comfortable top I will ever own. It is loose and flowy AND COLOURFUL! I absolutely love it and you should too😉

5 thoughts on “ANOTHER SUNNY DAY

    • Hey Jessica, sorry for the late reply! My top was from River Island! I got it around july! I dont think they will have it anymore but keep an eye on it next summer because they usually will have similar tops! Hope that helps! x

Leave a Reply

