ZARA PT3 – JACQUARD DRESS IN TRIBUTE TO ANDY MURAY

DSC09546

Pictures by Marcus Cheng

DSC09223 DSC09444 DSC09289 DSC09592   DSC09335 zara3

Happy sunday everyone! Hope you all are enjoying the sunny weekend. I certainly enjoyed mine! This is my last look from ZARA. I hope you like the three dresses that I picked. I definitely think that ZARA does summer dresses especially well at affordable prices.  (I can’t say the same about the winter dresses though. I find them usually too dull). Glad I bought these dresses in time for the summer finally arriving in London.  Talk about timing.  I especially enjoyed wearing this dress while drinking Pimms and watching the Wimbledon Tennis.  What a historic moment for Britain to win the Wimbledon trophy for the first time in 77 years – if only people still remember this dress in 77 years time too!

P.S. Congratulations Andy Murray!!!!

5 thoughts on “ZARA PT3 – JACQUARD DRESS IN TRIBUTE TO ANDY MURAY

  1. Ariel!
    I love this dress and you look amazing in it!
    Do you think it’s still on sale?
    hope you’re well xx

    • Hello dear. The reason why you can’t see your previous message is because I haven’t approve your comment. Sorry I didn’t see it earlier! I wore the smallest size. I can’t remember if it was an extra small or a size 5. Hope that helps! Xxx

Leave a Reply

