BEST PICK OF TOPSHOP PT3 – SEQUIN LACE CROP TOP + FLORAL MAXI SKIRT

DSC08222

Pictures by Acacia Hsieh

DSC08278DSC08373 Untitled DSC08332

Can any outfit be anymore romantic than this? I doubt it! This look has all the ‘romantic’ elements such as, sequent embellishment, lace, floral, maxi… and braided hair (inspired by Game of Thrones – my most recent obsession).  I am so in love with this high waisted maxi skirt. The print is like water colour,  blurry and vibrant.  I like the holiday vibe this outfit gives out but I have decided to pair it with a pair of white heels, just to give a more polish touch. If you love this maxi skirt like I do, you gotta go get it now! Because I can guarantee you that it won’t be available soon after I publish this post! Jokes!

This will be my last look from the ‘best’ of Topshop. I am going to move on to an other hight street brand next week. Sit tight and anticipate!

2 thoughts on “BEST PICK OF TOPSHOP PT3 – SEQUIN LACE CROP TOP + FLORAL MAXI SKIRT

Leave a Reply

