BEST PICK OF TOPSHOP – PATTERNED PLAYSUIT WITH MATCHING BLAZER

DSC06907

Pictures by Marcus Cheng

DSC07026DSC07085DSC07196DSC07251DSC07300

I have started a mini project and I am so excited to finally share it with you. I am going to pick the best items from all the high street brands ( well…I will try to do as many as possible) and share it with you in the next couple of weeks.

The first brand I cherry picked is Topshop because it was the first brand I fell in love with when I was 14. Of course I couldn’t afford it back then, therefore, I used to spend hours in the store, trying on clothes in the changing room until the sales assistant came to knock on the changing room door. Anyway, I can go on and on about why I love Topshop but let’s get to the details…

I am wearing a patched print playsuit with a matching blazer. I know playsuit is supposed to be fun/casual and I guess it is why it is call a ‘playsuit’ but when the playsuit and blazer combined together, it produces a sleek look which I love. The playsuit has bust cup seam details and a high waistline which instantly make your legs look longer.  Who says matching clothes are out? I say it is so damn IN!

2 thoughts on “BEST PICK OF TOPSHOP – PATTERNED PLAYSUIT WITH MATCHING BLAZER

Leave a Reply

