KEEP YOUR OUTFIT SIMPLE, IT WILL BE HARD TO GO WRONG

DSC06586

Pictures by Marcus Cheng

DSC06624DSC06685DSC06741DSC06808DSC06653

This pair of trousers is my favourite pair this season. They are utterly comfortable and not to mention, they go with everything!

I think I am quite extreme when it comes to my fashion style. In my head, I love overly complicated patterns and bold colour outfits but the truth is, I do wear a lot of simple basic items. I really hope that is not reflected in my character/personality!  Anyway, sincere suggestion of the day – When you keep your outfit simple, it will be hard to go wrong!

Leave a Reply

