THE CC (CASUAL CHIC)

DSC04377

Pictures by Acacia Hsieh

DSC04497DSC04495DSC04430DSC04502

Acacia and I were supposed to shoot this set of photos outside and just when we were leaving the flat, I realised my very smart boyfriend has locked me in the flat as he accidentally took my key with him to work. So we decided to work at home instead. Thanks to Marcus, the photos turned out completely different from what we initially thought it would be. I am loving the ‘Urban Outfitter’ style look. I paired my white checker top with high waist jeans and a pair of white brogues. It was casual yet chic. Hope you guys like it.

Leave a Reply

